091 950 91 85 info@nefros.ch

Health flows through kidneys

Prevention, diagnosis and therapies of kidney diseases

Dr. Claudia Ferrier-Guerra

Director Nefrocentro Ticino

FMH specialist in nephrology and internal medicine since 1993, Dr. Ferrier-Guerra graduated in medicine from the University of Bern and obtained the equivalence of Privatdozent (PD) at the University of Melbourne. She also holds a Master’s degree in Economics, Health and Social Care Management at the University of Lugano. In addition to consultations in the Lugano and Caslano medical practices she is active in the educational field, lecturer at the University of Bern for medical students and accredited by FMH for training in nephrology.

Dr. Ferrier, former founder of the Dialysis Center Dr. Ferrier Sagl, which she has directed and conducted for 20 years, has a long experience in dialytic therapy. She also has close links with Swiss university centres regarding kidney transplantation.

Dr. Claudia Ferrier-Guerra

Director Nefrocentro Ticino

FMH specialist in nephrology and internal medicine since 1993, Dr Ferrier-Guerra graduated in medicine from the University of Bern and obtained the equivalence of Privatdozent (PD) at the University of Melbourne. She also holds a Master’s degree in Economics, Health and Social Care Management at the University of Lugano.

Medical practices and Nephrology Consultations

Located in Lugano and Caslano, Nefrocentro Ticino takes care of patients with kidney diseases or who have special risk factors such as hypertension, diabetes and metabolic diseases.

Multidisciplinary pregnancy consultancies

Dr. Ferrier-Guerra’s research works and her professional experience have allowed her to specialize in kidney diseases during pregnancy and to collaborate with numerous gynecologists-obstetricians both in Switzerland and abroad.

Nephros Education courses and training programs

The Nephros Education program aims at training medical practices assistants, medical students and medical assistants and at giving a contribution to continuous medical education of family doctors and other specialists.

+41 91 950 91 85

+41 91 600 95 96

For emergencies

+41 91 960 81 11

Our LinkedIN network

091 950 91 85 info@nefros.ch

La santé passe par les reins

Prévention, diagnostic et thérapies des maladies rénales

Drsse Claudia Ferrier-Guerra

Directrice Nefrocentro Ticino

Spécialiste FMH en néphrologie et en médecine interne depuis 1993, la Drsse Ferrier-Guerra est diplômée en médecine de l’Université de Berne et a obtenu l’équivalence de Privatdozent (PD) à l’Université de Melbourne. Elle est également titulaire d’une maîtrise en économie, santé et gestion des soins à l’Université de Lugano. En plus des consultations dans ses cabinets de Lugano et Caslano, elle est active dans le domaine de la formation, maître de conférences à l’Université de Berne pour les étudiants en médecine et accréditée par la FMH pour la formation en néphrologie.

La Drsse Ferrier, ancienne fondatrice du Centre de dialyse Drsse Ferrier Sagl, qu’elle a dirigé pendant 20 ans, possède une longue expérience en dialyse. Elle entretient également des liens étroits avec les centres universitaires suisses pour ce qui concerne la transplantation rénale.

Drsse Claudia Ferrier-Guerra

Directrice Nefrocentro Ticino

Spécialiste FMH en néphrologie et en médecine interne depuis 1993, la Drsse Ferrier-Guerra est diplômée en médecine de l’Université de Berne et a obtenu l’équivalence de Privatdozent (PD) à l’Université de Melbourne. Elle est également titulaire d’une maîtrise en économie, santé et gestion des soins à l’Université de Lugano.

Cabinets médicaux et consultations en néphrologie

Situé à Lugano et Caslano, le Nefrocentro Ticino s’occupe de patients atteints d’une maladie rénale ou présentant des facteurs de risque particuliers tels que l’hypertension, le diabète et les maladies métaboliques.

Consultations multidisciplinaires sur la grossesse

Le travail de recherche et l’expérience professionnelle de la Drsse Ferrier-Guerra lui ont permis de se spécialiser dans les maladies rénales pendant la grossesse et de collaborer avec de nombreux gynécologues-obstétriciens en Suisse et à l’étranger.

Cours Nephros Education et programmes de formation

Le programme Nephros Education vise à contribuer à la formation des assistants de cabinets médicaux, des étudiants en médecine et des médecins assistants et à assurer la formation continue des médecins de famille et d’autres spécialistes.

+41 91 950 91 85

+41 91 600 95 96

Pour les urgences

+41 91 960 81 11

Notre réseau LinkedIN